Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wartune Maintenance 4/25 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Wartune Maintenance 4/25 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 25th of April at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10

    Patch note:
    1. The issue with Sky Garden unavailable has been fixed. Hurry up to start your carnival throughout the weekend!
    2. Fixed the issue in which the amount of damage the Cuties - Sheena’s Avenger received did not display.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!
    Last edited by R2_May; 04-25-2019, 03:11 AM.
Working...
X