Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wartune Maintenance 8/1 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Wartune Maintenance 8/1 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 1st of August at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10

    Patch Note:
    1. Optimized server conditions.


    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

  • #2
    thanks for no notice dumbasses

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by big1boss View Post
      thanks for no notice dumbasses
      Maintenance is almost always the at the same time, on the same day, every week, unless there's a major Chinese holiday. Now you'll never be caught off guard by a maintenance.
      Interested in becoming a Forum Moderator? Fill out the application HERE!

      Rules of the Forum are found here.

      R2Games Ticket System for browser games: www.r2games.com/support
      Mobile game Ticket System is accessed through the in-app support link.

      For additional assistance with a ticket, please provide a moderator with your ingame name, server, and game.

      Comment

      Working...
      X