Announcement

Collapse

Ticket System Issues

Dear Players, we are experiencing technical difficulties with the ticket system, tickets may take longer to respond. Thanks for your patience.
See more
See less

Wartune Maintenance 8/1 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • mandy
    started a topic Wartune Maintenance 8/1 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune Maintenance 8/1 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 1st of August at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10

    Patch Note:
    1. Optimized server conditions.


    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

  • MemoryLane
    replied
    Originally posted by big1boss View Post
    thanks for no notice dumbasses
    Maintenance is almost always the at the same time, on the same day, every week, unless there's a major Chinese holiday. Now you'll never be caught off guard by a maintenance.

    Leave a comment:


  • big1boss
    replied
    thanks for no notice dumbasses

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X