Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wartune Maintenance 10/31 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Wartune Maintenance 10/31 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 31st of October at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10


    Patch Note:
    1. Fixed the issue in which some players can get extra EXP in Black Gold Cavern (Ascension).
    2. Fixed incorrect chance of Willpower Skill-Chaos Resistance and Anti Amnesia.

  • #2
    get ur act together clocks went back noobs so maintenance is 08.00 g m t time for Europeans lol

    prooves these idiots only cut and paste the same rubbish over and over again

    Comment


    • #3
      Yes, it started 1 hour early. And even with that, and even if MT takes only 3 hours, it will compromise the announced golden ram event. Especially if it starts also 1 hour early. Not to mention that this very announcement about the MT appeared here in forum far too late to be useful.

      Ignis, R2, S8

      Comment


      • #4
        Halloween events suk its more trick than treats hahahhaa

        Comment

        Working...
        X