Announcement

Collapse

GameRocks Transfer - Unable to locate toon

UPDATE!! All players with issues locating or logging into their characters since the transfer are required to send in a ticket. Please CLICK HERE for instructions!
See more
See less

Transfer Wartune Account Notificaiton

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Transfer Wartune Account Notificaiton

    Gamerocks is an operator of Wartune under R2Games and we, R2 Games, have had a friendly cooperation with Gamerocks for an extended period of time. However, since 2018, Gamerocks has accumulated numerous overdue liabilities on IDC server costs and commissions.
    R2 Games have now established a new server for all Gamerocks players who previously completed the account connection process, which, you will be able to resume gaming and recharge on r2games.com. You can also bookmark the new game link: https://www.r2games.com/play/?game=20
    Last edited by isaac.li; 09-29-2019, 05:39 AM.

  • #2
    omg what happend? I did the binding and it's redirecting me to r2 now and I can't get my toon Pinkpus on s42west of gamerocs it's going server s268 west and asking me to start a new toon. What do I do

    Comment


    • #3
      I can't even submit a ticket it's giving me some error. screenshot below

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by wilsonlynn549 View Post
        I can't even submit a ticket it's giving me some error. screenshot below
        You used the wrong pin

        Comment


        • #5
          Originally posted by sintor2007 View Post
          You used the wrong pin
          no it changes when you click submit I'm putting in the right capcha thing

          Comment


          • #6
            Can I reply to this thread?
            Interested in becoming a Forum Moderator? Fill out the application HERE!

            Rules of the Forum are found here.

            R2Games Ticket System for browser games: www.r2games.com/support
            Mobile game Ticket System is accessed through the in-app support link.

            For additional assistance with a ticket, please provide a moderator with your ingame name, server, and game.

            Comment


            • #7
              Originally posted by MemoryLane View Post
              Can I reply to this thread?
              Yes please help

              Comment


              • #8
                Sorry, I was testing since I keep getting errors when replying to this thread.

                Try a different account on R2. Try going through Wartune Gamerocks on R2.
                Interested in becoming a Forum Moderator? Fill out the application HERE!

                Rules of the Forum are found here.

                R2Games Ticket System for browser games: www.r2games.com/support
                Mobile game Ticket System is accessed through the in-app support link.

                For additional assistance with a ticket, please provide a moderator with your ingame name, server, and game.

                Comment


                • #9
                  Originally posted by MemoryLane View Post
                  Sorry, I was testing since I keep getting errors when replying to this thread.

                  Try a different account on R2. Try going through Wartune Gamerocks on R2.
                  I was going through the gamerocks server page, got the spinning circle thing. I checked the forums and seen the redirect thing so I allowed the redirect refreshed and it automatically redirected me to the screen shot below. My baby alt toon also is doing the same thing. I've added another screen shot of the gamerocks page i'm going through
                  Last edited by wilsonlynn549; 09-29-2019, 08:00 AM.

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    I get what wilsonlynn549 is getting. A brand new start toon..... I count on you ppl to fix this... original toon is ladyLotte, S67, kabam. You guys better find it and in one piece from years of building and recharging!
                    That will be Mrs Ice. Proud female part of the Ice couple on S67 /Kabam

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      I'm doing my best to try to answer this question but every time I put the answer, I get an error.
                      Interested in becoming a Forum Moderator? Fill out the application HERE!

                      Rules of the Forum are found here.

                      R2Games Ticket System for browser games: www.r2games.com/support
                      Mobile game Ticket System is accessed through the in-app support link.

                      For additional assistance with a ticket, please provide a moderator with your ingame name, server, and game.

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        But I don't get an error when I post something that isn't the answer. It's very strange. Did you choose the server from the button at the top?
                        Interested in becoming a Forum Moderator? Fill out the application HERE!

                        Rules of the Forum are found here.

                        R2Games Ticket System for browser games: www.r2games.com/support
                        Mobile game Ticket System is accessed through the in-app support link.

                        For additional assistance with a ticket, please provide a moderator with your ingame name, server, and game.

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          I go to gamerocks - where Im logged in as me - got the spinning thing - saw the "click here" and did that - refreshed and it had an log in to r2 page.. I did that and it starts on a new toon and not an europe server
                          That will be Mrs Ice. Proud female part of the Ice couple on S67 /Kabam

                          Comment


                          • #14
                            Let's see if I can reply on this account. On R2Games.com, there is a tile at the bottom of the Games tab called Wartune Gamerocks. Please try logging into an R2 account. It might not be the account you expect it to be, as mine was not the same I thought I was binding to, likely because I have several R2 accounts. Be sure you are selecting the proper server from the Server button at the top of the page.

                            Comment


                            • #15
                              So no I didnt choose server, cause I was trying to just log in. Im using Brave browser.
                              That will be Mrs Ice. Proud female part of the Ice couple on S67 /Kabam

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X