Announcement

Collapse

Copia servers shutting down

Dear Players, We regret to announce that "Copia" will officially shutdown on January 24th, 2018 00:00 EST. Thank you for your continuous support and understanding in this matter. Moving forward, we will do our best to offer you better and more exciting games. Stay tuned for upcoming releases on R2Games! More information on the shutdown can be found here - http://forum.r2games.com/forum/new-g...00-00?us-east?
See more
See less

Copia Maintenance on August 21st at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Copia Maintenance on August 21st at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8)

    Greetings Heroes,

    All Copia servers will be going down for maintenance on August 21st at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8).

    Maintenance is expected to last for approximately 1 hour, please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Please log out before the maintenance to avoid any potential data loss. Thank you for your understanding!
Working...
X