Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

God Wars New East Coast Server S42 - Ghostwood Arrives on June 16th at 10:00 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] God Wars New East Coast Server S42 - Ghostwood Arrives on June 16th at 10:00 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes,

    We are pleased to announce that on June 16th at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S42 Ghostwood will be released.

    New Server Events can be found here

    See you in Ghostwood!

    -God Wars Team
Working...
X