Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New East Coast Server S69 - Haunted Downs Arrives on May 4th!

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] New East Coast Server S69 - Haunted Downs Arrives on May 4th!

    Greetings Heroes,

    We are pleased to announce that on May 4th at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 3:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S69 Haunted Downs will be released.

    New Server Events can be found here

    See you in game!

    -God Wars Team
Working...
X