Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Stack up the same unique abilities

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Stack up the same unique abilities

    I'm enjoying this game, and i have a question. Someone please help me. Can two unique abilities like " Scorch I " and Scorch II " stack up ? or "Travel I " and Travel II ". 😀

  • #2
    If you look at the skills themselves, it states which skills can not be stacked with it
    Forum rules here : Terms of Service here : Screenshot Guide here : Video Capture Guide here (PC)

    Game Moderators and Mentors are needed. Please refer to News section for more details on how to apply
    Forum Moderators are also in short supply. Think you have what it takes?

    Comment

    Working...
    X