Announcement

Collapse

Ticket System Issues

Dear Players, we are experiencing technical difficulties with the ticket system, tickets may take longer to respond. Thanks for your patience.
See more
See less

[S4] Tempest Keep Live on July 29th at 0:00 EDT!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [S4] Tempest Keep Live on July 29th at 0:00 EDT!

    Please note that [S4] Tempest Keep will be going live on July 29th at 0:00 EDT / 4:00 GMT / 12:00 GMT+8 / July 28th 21:00 PDT.
    Last edited by mandy; 07-28-2019, 09:11 PM.

  • #2
    yesssss, finally to be able to start from beginning, great game

    Comment

    Working...
    X