Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For the recentR2 login issue, please log in via the site starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com . If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookie to finish the recent update or use other browsers to try again. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S5] Galandel Live on August 1st at 0:00 EDT!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [S5] Galandel Live on August 1st at 0:00 EDT!

    Please note that [S5] Galandel will be going live on August 1st at 0:00 EDT / 4:00 GMT / 12:00 GMT+8 / July 31th 21:00 PDT.
    Last edited by mandy; 07-28-2019, 09:32 PM.
Working...
X