Announcement

Collapse

Mythic Glory Shutting Down

Dear Players, We regret to announce that Mythic Glory will be officially shut down on January 17th at 10:00, 2019 (GMT+8). That is 18:00 PST / 21:00 EST on January 16th and 02:00 GMT on January 17th. Thank you for your continuous support and understanding in this matter. Moving forward, we will do our best to offer you better and more exciting games. Stay tuned for upcoming releases on R2Games! More information about the shutdown can be found here: http://forum.r2games.com/forum/new-g...-shutting-down
See more
See less

Mythic Glory Weekly Maintenance 1/25 02:00 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mythic Glory Weekly Maintenance 1/25 02:00 AM EST

    Mythic Glory will be having a Maintenance on Thursday, the 25th of January at 02:00 AM EST, 11:00 PM PST, 07:00 AM GMT, and 03:00 PM GMT +8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 hour but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!
    R2Games Ticket System Support: www.r2games.com/support

  • #2
    OK I’m all eyes and ears
    Last edited by R23107388; 01-25-2018, 03:52 AM.

    Comment


    • #3
      hmmm

      Comment


      • #4
        2 hours and counting

        Comment


        • #5
          2hrs past any updates?

          Comment


          • #6
            how long e need to w8?..........

            Comment


            • #7
              its back

              Comment


              • #8
                Game link error..

                Comment

                Working...
                X