Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Server Maintenance] Mythic Glory Weekly Maintenance 2/8 at 02:00 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Server Maintenance] Mythic Glory Weekly Maintenance 2/8 at 02:00 AM EST

    Mythic Glory will be having a Maintenance on Thursday, the 8th of Feburary at 02:00 AM EST, 11:00 PM PST, 07:00 AM GMT, and 03:00 PM GMT +8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 hour but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!
    R2Games Ticket System Support: www.r2games.com/support

  • #2
    Any news on whats to come after the 7 day events are up.. ?

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by ivanjb View Post
      Any news on whats to come after the 7 day events are up.. ?
      Usually events fall in order. In order to check what events you are getting next, you can check other servers that launched 1-2 days earlier than your server. Please keep in mind that not all servers will be expecting the same event routine.
      R2Games Ticket System Support: www.r2games.com/support

      Comment

      Working...
      X