Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mythic Glory Emergency Maintenance on August 14th at 5:00 AM EDT

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mythic Glory Emergency Maintenance on August 14th at 5:00 AM EDT

    Dear players,

    All Mythic Glory servers will be going down for an emergency maintenance on August 14th at 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT / 09:00 GMT / 17:00 GMT+8 to fix the World BOSS issue. The maintenance will last about 0.5 hour. Please be prepared! We apologize for any inconvenience that may be caused.

  • #2
    Thank you a warning on the game would have helped.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by peter.adriaensen View Post
      Thank you a warning on the game would have helped.
      I was online and there was a system message warning in the game

      Comment


      • #4
        Well It's 17/0818 here for the the 5pm World Boss in Misty Forest, first pause took ages, then I had to reload mid fight as the pause was stop ! In the second pause I really had a perfect chance to beat it and it pauses again, I can't move anything, but the boss died in front of me by someone else....

        Click image for larger version

Name:	not going.JPG
Views:	1
Size:	441.8 KB
ID:	1965312

        Click image for larger version

Name:	still not workingCapture.JPG
Views:	1
Size:	472.4 KB
ID:	1965313

        S23 Blood Manor Pointy.

        Comment


        • #5
          Also, why does WB run away ?. You kinda feel cheated after getting him down to 12x, then he runs way under it's time limit.

          Comment

          Working...
          X