Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Maintenance Notice] Omega Zodiac Maintenance 12/04 @ 06:00 PM PDT

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Omega Zodiac Maintenance 12/04 @ 06:00 PM PDT

    Omega Zodiac will be having Maintenance on Wednesday, the 4th of December at 09:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM PST and 03:00 AM BST for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 hour but could be shorter or longer.

    Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes
Working...
X