Omega Zodiac will be having Maintenance on Wednesday, the 4th of December at 09:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM PST and 03:00 AM BST for all servers.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 hour but could be shorter or longer.

Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes