Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The Third Age Maintenance on August 25th at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • The Third Age Maintenance on August 25th at 22:00 EDT

    Dear players,
    The Third Age will be going down for a maintenance on August 25th at 22:00 EDT / August 26th 02:00 GMT / August 26th 10:00 GMT+8 / August 25th at 19:00 PDT. The maintenance will last about 15 minutes. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates and changes.

  • Kent
    replied
    Please see the thread in News and Events.

    Leave a comment:


  • Danif2
    replied
    Exactly what will maintenance be for???

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X