Announcement

Collapse

Ticket System Issues

Dear Players, we are experiencing technical difficulties with the ticket system, tickets may take longer to respond. Thanks for your patience.
See more
See less

[Maintenance Notice] Wartune Reborn Maintenance 8/14 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Wartune Reborn Maintenance 8/14 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune Reborn will be having Maintenance on Wednesday, the 14th of August at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.
    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 to 3 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.


    Note:
    We've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    50,000 Gold
    50,000 Daru
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Bound Balens x50


    Patch Note:
    1.Optimized server conditions.


    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

  • #2
    iam waiting for a new server to open for like 10 days now and...once i see a new topic and get excited, i see it's a maintenance...sigh

    Comment


    • #3
      4 hours maintenance...hemmm...looks like heavy maintenance

      Comment


      • #4
        Over 4 hours Maint?? This is NOT as detail as regular Wartune, so what the heck is the issue. There is NO way this could take over 4 hours.
        There is ONLY 1 SERVER guys.

        Comment


        • #5
          what did you mess up this time.

          Comment


          • #6
            Think they forgot about us xD

            Comment


            • #7
              Good Morning!

              Will you have servers with 1 hour difference?
              Us East servers?

              Comment

              Working...
              X