Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Maintenance Notice] Wartune Reborn Maintenance 9/9 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Wartune Reborn Maintenance 9/9 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune Reborn will be having Maintenance on Monday, the 9th of September at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.
    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 to 3 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.


    Note:
    We've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:


    Patch Note:
    1. Fixed a bug that left some player unable to quite Battleground.
    2. Improved server network.


    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!
    Last edited by isaac.li; 09-09-2019, 04:52 AM.

  • #2
    do we not get much notice anymore for maintenances? lol
    Last edited by LilLeo201117; 09-09-2019, 05:31 AM. Reason: compensation included Crusade scrolls so nothing missing.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by LilLeo201117 View Post
      do we not get much notice anymore for maintenances? lol
      Maintenance usually always happen at the same time every week, also it was to fix a major bug for the servers.

      Comment

      Working...
      X