• R2 New Game

http://stormthrone.r2games.com/ IT looks epic
    It's important to make people happy, but you got to start by yourself

cant see anything. Just links me to games page

Comment

yeah its not up yet

Comment

Yeah, R2's up-coming game sure does look intriguing.
        By the looks of it, I'm assuming it'll be differently played, with custom controls like Blade Hunter.

Anyway, I'm super excited about this new release and wish that it'll come sooner!
        internet sensation

Comment

Don't know if I should try Alpha..
          I am a Brony,Otaku,Idol,Lolicon,Weeaboo,Gamer all in one, I been playing video games all my life,I really like All game Who Am I?You AskI am No One Special I Really Am NormalWell,a guy like me doesn't seem normal that's why you have the odd Look on your face but I wouldn't care what other people think to be Honest only the good one's know I have a PhD in Not Caring Remember that,I ain't Mad

Comment

I cant even get to the signup page

Comment

It's a pop-up thing, when you click on 'Sign up for Alpha' on the same web page.
              All it requires is an email.
              internet sensation

Comment

They have never done anything like this... this game might be an awesome game

Comment

Originally posted by hailg6 View Post
                  They have never done anything like this... this game might be an awesome game
                  and might be suck as well.
                  Now Playing ~ Shadowbound [S13] - Hunter

played games so far (in many different account) ~ Crystal Saga, Wartune, Broken Realm, Eternal Saga, Dragon Pals, Yitien, Blade Hunter (alpha), Lunaria Story, League of Angels, Monkey King Online, Crusader of Solaris, Shadowbound, Mythborne (alpha), Stormthrone (alpha) more list to come

Comment

Still no info

Comment

Hope they will add free currency Monkey King and Myth sux 4 that lol.
                      Alanna
                      Beserker lvl 73
                      980K BR