a jayke and nemo story(lunaria story)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• a jayke and nemo story(lunaria story)

It's not all exactly panned out(but has truth to it), its probably not that great and it is not finished yet but i tried, i will only finish it if people wish for me to continue. And yes i do new to work on it.. a lot but i am not a professional so hey what can ya do. some bits will also be smaller through out the story. OH and i have a habbit of switching between past and present.... very sorry about that it might get confusing but yeah sorry. well here you go.. its just a start

It was a dark rainy day when a new world in the universe of Lunaria was created, a few days after the world of the howling dunes was created, a boy had entered the world. Starting off like everyone else in the clothing of a peasant he had made his goal, to be better than the rest, to become the strongest fighter that the world has ever known… and to own every costume ever made, this boy was Jayke.
    Although Jayke became stronger overcoming all the warriors, hunters and mages in parlay he could not win in a skill battle… The Battle of warriors.
    “Teach me” Jayke had said to a hunter who was his frenemy “I will never be the best until I can learn to fight proper against them annoying runners”
    Now this hunter also his guild mate was Jaykes biggest challenge, although he had overcome the parlay these two were still in a head on collision, fighting the parlay of might everyday over taking each other, but jayke could not match the hunters skill in the battle of warriors.
    “You need to learn to move and not just stand” the hunter yawned as he spoke “then maybe you will eventually overcome the battle of warriors”
    Jayke looked out of the guild Palace window that he became so familiar with sitting by the window every day when he had no adventures exiting enough to go on left.