Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Urgent Additional Maintenance for Playspan

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • R2_Summer
    started a topic Urgent Additional Maintenance for Playspan

    Urgent Additional Maintenance for Playspan

    Playspan will be performing an Urgent Additional Maintenance on November 9th starting at 11:00 PM PDT (2:00 AM EDT on Novemeber 10th, and 2:00 PM GMT +8 on November 10th). The downtime for the Playspan payment system is expected to last three hours. We apologize in advance for the short notice.
    As you are aware from previous notifications, Playspan has been performing maintenance in recent days in order to increase capacity in our Production environment, as part of our efforts to be ready for what promises to be a fantastic holiday season.
    During this maintenance window, Playspan's payment processing services will be unavailable. Players needing to make a payment during downtime should make payments using other methods such as Paypal or Skrill.

  • MemoryLane
    replied
    Originally posted by myuuchan21 View Post
    my vip still not yet delivered, a week without any good answer
    Please post in the appropriate game's subforum, in a new thread, with your ticket number included. Thank you.

    Closing thread as this maintenance was complete several days ago.

    Leave a comment:


  • myuuchan21
    replied
    my vip still not yet delivered, a week without any good answer

    Leave a comment:


  • SuzyTakeda
    replied
    its already november 13 and we still cant recharge using credit cards
    please fix this..there is only 2 days left for the tailoring event in wartune..

    and dont tell me to try again now..because its really not working
    many other people are having the same problem..

    i dont have a paypal...please fix this problem

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X