+ Post New Thread
Page 15 of 88 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 17 25 65 ... LastLast
Threads 281 to 300 of 1749

Forum: News & Events

All the latest Wartune news, activities, events, and announcements will be posted here!

Sub-Forums Last Post

  1. News and Announcements for Armor Games players.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 31
    • Posts: 579
  2. News and Announcements for Kabam players.

    Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 254
    • Posts: 2,418
  1. Sticky Thread Wartune Server Launch for 01/26 @ 08:00 AM PST

    On January 26th at 08:00 AM PST, a new West Coast server S692 Vale of Omens will be released. You can check out all the Activities and Promotions...

    Started by R2_Dagny
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 67
    Today 04:38 AM Go to last post
  2. Sticky Thread Wartune Server Launch for 01/27 @ 10:00 AM GMT+8

    On January 27th at 10:00 AM GMT+8, a new Oceanic server S693 Hammerfall will be released. You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for...

    Started by R2_Dagny
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 51
    Today 04:35 AM Go to last post
  3. Sticky Thread Wartune Daily Check-in Event

    Event Time: 01/17 - 02/10 23:59 (EST) Description: Check-in every day to be rewarded! Note: When your devotion reaches the required amount, you must...

    Started by R2_Vera
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,527
    01-17-2017 05:29 AM Go to last post
  4. Sticky Thread Wartune January Events (Daily Update)!

    Wartune Events on 01/01 Wartune Events on 01/02 Wartune Events on 01/03 Wartune Events on 01/04 Wartune Events on 01/05 Wartune Events on 01/06...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 6,664
    Yesterday 10:24 PM Go to last post
  5. Sticky Thread [Guide] Wartune Patch 6.3

    R2Games Presents the Wartune 6.3 Patch Update: Click here to join the wars! Ares War - Use your wit, experience, and skills to wisely...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 48,199
    11-30-2016 09:07 AM Go to last post
  6. Sticky Thread Updated!![Announcement] New Server (S667 & Newer) Promotions and Activities Here!

    Level Up and Guild Rank - More Info Week 1 - Hot Events and Activities - More Info Week 1 - Promotions - More Info Week 2 - Hot Events and...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 15,117
    09-08-2016 04:46 AM Go to last post
  7. Sticky Thread [Announcement] New Server Merge Promotions and Activities Here!

    Activities Consumer's Gift (Server Merge) Duration: Day 1 - Day 5 23:59 (Server Time), after the servers have been merged. Description: During...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 4,001
    07-28-2016 02:46 PM Go to last post
  8. Post Sticky Thread Wartune Mentor Recruitment

    Welcome to the Mentor Program! Do you have a desire to improve the R2Games community by helping others, providing useful answers, and working as a...

    Started by R2_Austin
    14 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 14
    • Replies: 130
    • Views: 49,796
    07-16-2015 02:34 AM Go to last post
  1. Wartune Free Items Giveaway Event

    We're giving away 1000 codes containing free items to Wartune players. Only one code can be redeemed per account. Once redeemed your character...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 29
    • Views: 10,393
    11-26-2015 08:39 AM Go to last post
  2. Talking Class Wars Return on November 26th

    Destroy or be destroyed! Heroes of Balenor, take up your weapons and show the world who’s worthy of ruling your class in Wartune’s latest Class War...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 15
    • Views: 2,573
    11-27-2015 11:10 PM Go to last post
  3. Wartune Server Launches 11/27 @ 10:00 AM GMT +8 and Noon GMT

    On November 27th at 10:00 AM GMT +8, a new Oceanic server S622 Weeping Oasis will be released. On November 27th at Noon GMT, a new European server...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 1,815
    11-26-2015 09:34 PM Go to last post
  4. The 6th Titan War Arrives!

    The 6th cross-server class war - Titan War is coming soon! Preliminaries: 11/19 at 19:55 Finals: 11/21 at 19:55

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 2,386
    11-22-2015 05:29 PM Go to last post
  5. Exclamation Wartune Server Merges for 11/20 @ 4:00 AM EST

    A server merge is scheduled for Friday, the 20th of November beginning at 4:00 AM EST (1:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT +8). These servers...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 3,302
    11-22-2015 04:14 AM Go to last post
  6. Exclamation Wartune Weekly Maintenance 11/19 @ 4:00 AM EST

    Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on all servers on Thursday, the 19th of November at 4:00 AM EST(1:00 PST, 9:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 27
    • Views: 7,024
    11-20-2015 01:03 PM Go to last post
  7. Wartune Server Launches 11/19 @ 8:00 AM PST

    On November 19th at 8:00 PST, a new West Coast server S621 Shadow Valley will be released. You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,814
    11-22-2015 11:14 PM Go to last post
  8. Exclamation Wartune Weekly Maintenance 11/12 @ 4:00 AM EST

    Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on all servers on Thursday, the 12th of November at 4:00 AM EST(1:00 PST, 10:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    • Replies: 65
    • Views: 14,263
    11-17-2015 08:15 PM Go to last post
  9. Exclamation Wartune Server Merges for 11/13 @ 1:00 AM PST

    A server merge is scheduled for Friday, the 13th of November beginning at 1:00 AM PST (4:00 AM EST, 9:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT +8). These servers...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 3,350
    11-10-2015 03:11 AM Go to last post
  10. The 4th Steel War Arrives!

    The fourth Steel War is coming soon! 1st Round: 11/12 at 19:55 2nd Round:11/14 at 19:55

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,232
    11-10-2015 07:21 PM Go to last post
  11. [Finished] Emergency Maintenance 9 November 2015

    There will be an emergency maintenance to fix the Tower of Kings bug. Maintenance will take place on 9th of November 2015, 16:10 GMT. Maintenance...

    Started by EsmeWeatherwax
    10 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 10
    • Replies: 96
    • Views: 12,432
    11-13-2015 06:23 AM Go to last post
  12. Wartune Server Launches 11/13 @ 9:00 AM EST

    On November 13th at 9:00 AM EST, a new East Coast server S620 Snow Ridge will be released. You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 3,916
    11-15-2015 02:34 PM Go to last post
  13. Exclamation Wartune Weekly Maintenance 11/05 @ 4:30 AM EST

    Wartune will be having its weekly Maintenance on all servers on Thursday, the 5th of November at 4:30 AM EST(1:30 PST, 10:30 AM GMT, and 5:30 PM GMT...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    10 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 10
    • Replies: 90
    • Views: 15,507
    11-07-2015 05:45 PM Go to last post
  14. Post [Guide] Wartune Patch 5.1

    The Wartune 5.1 Patch All pleasure you need is in the Game Box! Defend Sylph Atoll New Eudaemon - Blood Warrior New Guild Battle - Braves’...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    • Replies: 85
    • Views: 75,872
    12-10-2015 02:18 PM Go to last post
  15. Exclamation The Third Chaos War is here!

    Chaos War (Cross-Server) Event Time: Preliminaries take place on Thursday, November 5th from 20:00 to 21:00 Server Time. Finals on Saturday,...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 19
    • Views: 2,975
    01-07-2016 02:06 PM Go to last post
  16. Exclamation Wartune Pre-Launch Maintenance 11/03 @ 2:30 AM EST (Select Servers Only)

    Wartune will be having a Pre-Launch Maintenance on Tuesday, the 3rd of November at 2:30 AM EST(11:30 PM PST (11/02), 8:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8)...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 7,365
    11-04-2015 09:55 PM Go to last post
  17. Wartune Server Launches 11/06 @ Noon GMT

    On November 6th at Noon GMT, a new European server S619 Fallen Plains will be released. You can check out all the Activities and Promotions for...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Views: 3,340
    11-07-2015 05:12 PM Go to last post
  18. Wartune November Events! (Daily Update)

    Wartune Events on 11/1 Wartune Events on 11/2 Wartune Events on 11/3 Wartune Events on 11/4 Wartune Events on 11/5 Wartune Events on 11/6...

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 30
    • Views: 30,422
    11-28-2015 10:08 PM Go to last post
  19. Exclamation West Coast Server Maintenance 11/01 @ 1:50 AM PDT

    West Coast Servers will be having a Maintenance in order to change to standard time on Sunday, the 1st of November at 1:50 AM PDT (4:50 PM GMT +8)....

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 2,926
    11-02-2015 04:56 PM Go to last post
  20. Exclamation East Coast Server Maintenance 11/01 @ 1:50 AM EDT

    East Coast Servers will be having a Maintenance in order to change to standard time on Sunday, the 1st of November at 1:50 AM EDT (1:50 PM GMT +8)....

    Started by R2_Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 20
    • Views: 3,180
    11-03-2015 09:07 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread
Page 15 of 88 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 17 25 65 ... LastLast

Forum Information and Options

Moderators of this Forum

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.