+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 31

Forum: Armor Games

News and Announcements for Armor Games players.

  1. Exclamation [Announcement] Armor Games Wartune Server Launches for 02/28

    Armor Games's platform will be releasing two new servers for Wartune on February 28th. Server S4 will be a West Coast server, opening on February...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 37
    • Views: 12,337
    04-16-2017 10:53 AM Go to last post
  2. Wartune Armor Server Merges for 10/28 @ 04:00 AM EDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Friday, the 28th of October beginning at 04:00 AM EDT (01:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM GMT +1, and 16:00 PM GMT +8). These...

    Started by R2_Vera
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,944
    10-24-2016 03:48 AM Go to last post
  3. Event - 4th Anniversary Carnival

    Wartune’s 4th Anniversary events are now available! Log in to game and open Hot Events to get Anniversary Gift & Limited Pack! Thank you for...

    Started by R2_Vera
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,794
    08-19-2016 03:45 AM Go to last post
  4. Lightbulb Guild Battle Rating Top 10

    According to the stats, we'd like to share the Guild Battle Rating Ranking TOP 10 with all. Go fight with your teammates in the Outland Contest and...

    Started by R2_Cinney
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 1,377
    08-07-2016 11:10 PM Go to last post
  5. Cool Armor Emergency maintenance on June 27th 2016

    Wartune is under maintenance on 6/27/2016 @ 5:00AM EST(2:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM GMT, and 17:00 PM GMT +8) for all servers in order to fix Login issue. ...

    Started by R2_Cindy
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 2,222
    07-28-2016 11:02 AM Go to last post
  6. Survey

    Hi Heroes, Please take a moment to take our survey to help us improve your gaming experience. As always, thank you for your support and see you...

    Started by R2_MinionsMaster
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,254
    06-18-2016 03:31 PM Go to last post
  7. Wartune Armor Games Server Merges for 12/04 @ 4:00 AM EST

    A server merge is scheduled for Friday, the 4th of December beginning at 4:00 AM EST (1:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT +8). These servers...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 21
    • Views: 6,943
    03-06-2016 04:48 PM Go to last post
  8. Armor Games 3rd Anniversary T-Shirt Winners: Info Needed!

    We're still missing addresses from a few of the winners of the 3rd Anniversary T-Shirt give away. If you're a winner and play on Armor Games' Wartune...

    Started by Stormaggedon
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 1,461
    09-16-2015 12:29 AM Go to last post
  9. [Announcement] Wartune Armor Server Merges for 12/12 @ 3:00 AM EST

    A server merge is scheduled for Friday, the 12th of December beginning at 3:00 AM EST (0:00 PST, 8:00 AM GMT, and 4:00 PM GMT +8). These servers will...

    Started by R2_Helen
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 5,212
    09-07-2015 08:51 PM Go to last post
  10. Exclamation Armor Games News & Events Forum Guide for Wartune

    Hello, and welcome to the players from Armor Games. This forum is a place for the Announcement of News and Events specific to Wartune at Armor Games....

    Started by Stormaggedon
    21 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 21
    • Replies: 200
    • Views: 97,049
    08-29-2015 03:20 PM Go to last post
  11. Wartune Armor Games Server Launch 5/5 @ 0:00 AM PDT

    Armor Games's platform will be releasing a new server for Wartune. Server S8 will be an West Coast Server, opening on May 5th at 0:00 PDT. You can...

    Started by R2_Emma
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 8,985
    08-21-2015 04:17 PM Go to last post
  12. [Promotion] Mount Pack

    Duration: 8/3 - 8/4 23:59 (Server Time) Servers: R2Games: S1 - S281 Armor Games: S1 - S6 Kabam: S1 - S31 Description: Over the weekend,...

    Started by R2_Karel
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 28
    • Views: 16,610
    07-10-2015 11:27 PM Go to last post
  13. Armor Games Hall of Fame Ranking Dispute has closed!

    Greetings valiant warriors! With the past Hall of Fame event, there have been some issues with how the battle ratings were taken. We want to...

    Started by R2_Emma
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,433
    12-18-2014 08:57 AM Go to last post
  14. Hall of Fame III Winner List

    Congratulations to the Hall of Fame winners for their hard work and dedication! The No.1 player on each server with the highest Battle Rating...

    Started by R2_Helen
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,586
    11-29-2014 06:27 AM Go to last post
  15. [Event] Hall of Fame III

    Duration: 11/10 00:00 - 11/27 (after weekly maintenance ends) Servers: All servers Description: The Hall of Fame has returned! This time there...

    Started by R2_Helen
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 4,678
    11-24-2014 01:00 AM Go to last post
  16. Emergency Maintenance GMT+8 servers

    Wartune will be having an Emergency Maintenance on July 16th at 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM GMT, 2:00 AM GMT +8) on GMT +8 servers ONLY....

    Started by Greenfireflygirl
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 4,312
    07-31-2014 05:04 AM Go to last post
  17. [Announcement] Wartune Armor Games Server Merges for 7/4 @ 3:00 AM EDT has ended!

    A server merge for Armor Games is scheduled for Friday, the 4th of July beginning at 3:00 AM EDT (0:00 PDT, 8:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8). These...

    Started by R2_Emma
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 4,677
    07-04-2014 08:28 AM Go to last post
  18. [Announcement] Armor Games S1 Emergency Maintenance 7/4 at 4:00 AM PDT has ended!

    Armor Games S1 will be having an Emergency Maintenance on July 4th at 4:00 AM PDT. Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 6 hours, but...

    Started by R2_Emma
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 2,175
    07-04-2014 07:23 AM Go to last post
  19. Wartune Armor Games West Coast Servers Emergency Maintenance compensation 5/30

    All Wartune Armor Games West Coast servers had an emergency maintanence in the early of morning of May 30th. We apologize for the inconvenience we...

    Started by R2_Emma
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 4,050
    05-31-2014 10:07 AM Go to last post
  20. [Announcement] WT Emergency Maintenance 1/9 2:15 PM EST (11:15 AM PST, 7:15 PM GMT)

    Hello all, Please know that Wartune will be undergoing emergency maintenance once again. All servers will be going down at 9 January 2:15 PM EST...

    Started by R2Tartarus
    8 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 8
    • Replies: 79
    • Views: 16,157
    04-11-2014 08:17 AM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Forum Information and Options

Moderators of this Forum

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.