+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 35

Forum: News & Events

All the latest God Wars news, activities, events, and announcements will be posted here!

  1. Sticky Thread God Wars New Europe Server S30 - Bilizi Falls Arrives on April 30th at 10:00 AM GMT+1

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 30th at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 11
    Today 02:27 PM Go to last post
  2. Sticky Thread God Wars New East Coast Server S29 - Tower of Arbar Arrives on April 29th at 10:00 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 29th at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 47
    Yesterday 05:06 PM Go to last post
  3. Sticky Thread God Wars Game Clock Issue

    All Players, The game clock will be corrected on Thursday, May 4th. Until that time, events will continue to run slightly off.

    Started by 009.SSJ
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 63
    04-27-2017 10:37 PM Go to last post
  4. Sticky Thread God Wars New Europe Server S28 - Nalukkhur Arrives on April 28th at 10:00 AM GMT+1

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 28th at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 36
    04-27-2017 02:40 AM Go to last post
  5. Sticky Thread God Wars Maintenance on April 27th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8)

    Greetings Heroes, All God Wars servers will be going down for maintenance on April 27th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM...

    Started by R2_Didem
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 89
    04-26-2017 02:41 AM Go to last post
  6. Sticky Thread Mentor Recruitment for God Wars

    Welcome to the Mentor Program! Do you have a desire to improve the R2Games community by helping others, providing useful answers, and working as a...

    Started by R2Tartarus
    • Replies: 7
    • Views: 382
    Yesterday 04:09 PM Go to last post
  7. Sticky Thread God Wars New Server Events

    Financial Consultant Duration:From Day 1 to Day 7 of your character's creation Description:Spend 3888 diamonds in Financial Consultant any day...

    Started by R2_Didem
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 916
    04-24-2017 04:55 PM Go to last post
  1. God Wars New East Coast Server S27 - Crescent Marsh Arrives on April 26th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 26th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 35
    04-26-2017 01:33 AM Go to last post
  2. God Wars New Europe Server S26 - Alar Hills Arrives on April 26th at 9:00 AM GMT+1

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 26th at 9:00 AM GMT+1 (4:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, and 4:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 63
    04-24-2017 10:19 PM Go to last post
  3. God Wars New East Coast Server S25 - Ebonheart Forest Arrives on April 20th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 20th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 59
    04-19-2017 03:19 PM Go to last post
  4. God Wars Maintenance on April 20th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8)

    Greetings Heroes, All God Wars servers will be going down for maintenance on April 20th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    • Replies: 36
    • Views: 966
    04-21-2017 08:39 PM Go to last post
  5. God Wars New East Coast Server S24 - Starfall Arrives on April 19th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 19th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 80
    04-18-2017 03:45 PM Go to last post
  6. God Wars New Europe Server S23 - Beacon Island Arrives on April 19th at 9:00 AM GMT+1

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 19th at 9:00 AM GMT+1 (4:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, and 4:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 103
    04-18-2017 01:31 PM Go to last post
  7. God Wars New East Coast Server S22 - Creeping Vale Arrives on April 18th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 18th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 76
    04-18-2017 01:18 PM Go to last post
  8. God Wars New Europe Server S21 - Jaha Desert Arrives on April 18th at 9:00 AM GMT+1

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 18th at 9:00 AM GMT+1 (4:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, and 4:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 169
    04-18-2017 09:59 PM Go to last post
  9. God Wars New East Coast Server S20 - Ashwood Arrives on April 17th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 17th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 45
    04-16-2017 02:21 PM Go to last post
  10. God Wars New East Coast Server S19 - Black Plains Arrives on April 16th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 16th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 57
    04-15-2017 04:14 PM Go to last post
  11. R2Games Easter Smash-out!

    Welcome to the R2Games Easter Holiday Celebration of 2017! There will be awesome prizes, fun activities, and lots of lucky winners. Here’s a...

    Started by R2_Dagny
    • Replies: 6
    • Views: 317
    04-17-2017 11:48 AM Go to last post
  12. God Wars New East Coast Server S18 - Cydia Arrives on April 15th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 15th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 62
    04-14-2017 02:47 PM Go to last post
  13. God Wars New East Coast Server S17 - Paratra Steppe Arrives on April 14th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 14th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 70
    04-13-2017 05:01 PM Go to last post
  14. God Wars New East Coast Server S16 - Emerald Reef Arrives on April 13th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 13th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 87
    04-12-2017 02:54 PM Go to last post
  15. God Wars Maintenance on April 13th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8)

    Greetings Heroes, All God Wars servers will be going down for maintenance on April 13th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 133
    04-11-2017 10:23 PM Go to last post
  16. God Wars New East Coast Server S15 - Glitterhold Arrives on April 12th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 12th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 70
    04-11-2017 02:22 PM Go to last post
  17. God Wars New East Coast Server S14 - Ironwood Arrives on April 11th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 11th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 84
    04-10-2017 01:38 PM Go to last post
  18. God Wars New East Coast Server S13 - Tunsaca Arrives on April 10th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 10th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 56
    04-09-2017 02:42 PM Go to last post
  19. God Wars New East Coast Server S12 - Sorrowful Swamp Arrives on April 9th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 9th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 80
    04-08-2017 04:46 PM Go to last post
  20. God Wars New East Coast Server S11 - The Veldt Arrives on April 8th at 9:30 AM EDT

    Greetings Heroes, We are pleased to announce that on April 8th at 9:30 AM EDT (6:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM GMT, and 9:30 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast...

    Started by MemoryLane2
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 92
    04-07-2017 02:19 PM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Forum Information and Options

Moderators of this Forum

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.