Tab Content
About Me
About R2_Didem

Basic Information


Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
27
Posts Per Day
0.03
Last Post
God Wars Maintenance on April 6th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8) 04-06-2017 02:23 AM
General Information
Last Activity
04-18-2017 03:11 AM
Join Date
08-10-2014
Referrals
0