+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: LS Maitance on 10/13

  1. #1

    LS Maitance on 10/13

    LS Server Maintenance 10/13 at 22:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 22:00 EST on October 13th, ( 03:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 10/13). Servers are expected to be down for 2-3 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.
    Last edited by R2_Henry; 10-13-2016 at 11:19 PM.

  2. #2
    Why I can not load the gold

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts