+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: New LS Server – [S131] Craggy Doom – Going Live 10/14 at 10:00 GMT

  1. #1
    Customer Service Representative R2_Henry is just another poster. For now....
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    122

    New LS Server – [S131] Craggy Doom – Going Live 10/14 at 10:00 GMT

    Join us on Friday, October 14th as we unveil our latest Lunaria Story server, Craggy Doom . Craggy Doom will be launching at 10:00 GMT(5:00 EST, 17:00 GMT+8 )and be an GMT server. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.
    Last edited by R2_Henry; 10-14-2016 at 01:51 AM.

  2. #2
    Another Euro Server! wow Euro is very popular!

  3. #3
    Dont create a create a server its bad its okay only 5 server and have reset in rankings

  4. #4
    still no oceanic.. zzzzz.... can you see how many players are active now in your new euro server? hahaha..

  5. #5
    Herald of Harkenings thewildchild_o.o is just another poster. For now....
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Panda forest
    Posts
    12
    so many EU @_@

  6. #6
    dont create a many server ****

  7. #7
    Herald of Harkenings b.jeremyjustine is just another poster. For now....
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    La Trinidad Benguet
    Posts
    11
    Release s132 please this day :3 2 months now no new server :3

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts