+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: LS Maintance 10/31

  1. #1

    LS Maintance 10/31

    LS Server Maintenance 10/31 at 22:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 22:00 EST on October 13th, ( 03:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 10/31). Servers are expected to be down for 2-3 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

  2. #2
    What exactly do ya'll do during these "maintenance's"?
    O3O Hmmmmm?

  3. #3
    break the servers!

  4. #4
    how long will it be until the servers are back and running, sat here bored out of my mind - LadyVulpix Server 128

  5. #5
    it may never come back up at this rate, had a similar issue on dragon pals, they closed the server there. all was lost

  6. #6
    Herald of Harkenings b.jeremyjustine is just another poster. For now....
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    La Trinidad Benguet
    Posts
    11
    Can you release the new server s132 this tuesday morning ?

  7. #7
    Herald of Harkenings b.jeremyjustine is just another poster. For now....
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    La Trinidad Benguet
    Posts
    11

    Please Release

    Please release now the new server s132 please ,, release the s132 this tuesday morning , please

  8. #8
    oceanic please

  9. #9
    Pls release the new server s132 Oceanic..

  10. #10
    new server
    BornToBeKing BornToBeQueen
    Server 84
    [Queens][Akuma]
    Might 800k++

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts