+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Update for Daylight Saving Time

  1. #1
    Customer Service Representative R2_Dagny is probably not making posts worth reading.
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    117

    Update for Daylight Saving Time

    Greetings Dragonians,

    In-game server times need to be adjusted back to Daylight Saving Time, so we'll have different maintenance times as follows:

    All EST Servers will be going offline on 03/12 at 03:00 AM EST (on 03/12 at 4:00pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to Daylight Saving Time EDT

    All PST Servers will be going offline on 03/12 at 00:00 AM PST (on 03/12 at 4:00pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to Daylight Saving Time PDT

    All GMT Servers will be going offline on 03/26 at 00:00 AM GMT (on 03/26 at 8:00am GMT+8) to adjust the server time to Daylight Saving Time GMT+1

    Maintenance is expected to last more than 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!

    Update: All GMT Servers will be going offline on 03/26 at 5:00 AM GMT (on 03/26 at 1:00pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to Daylight Saving Time GMT+1

    -The Dragon Pals Team
    Last edited by R2_Dagny; 03-21-2017 at 11:33 PM.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts