+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: New LS Server – [S136] City of Scepters – Oceanic

  1. #1
    Customer Service Representative R2_Didem and their posts have made people go 'meh'.
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    28

    New LS Server – [S136] City of Scepters – Oceanic

    Hi Heroes,

    Join us on March 22nd as we unveil our latest Lunaria Story server, [S136 City of Scepters].

    City of Scepters will be launching at 10AM GMT+8 (10 PM EST 21st March /2 AM GMT) and will be an Oceanic server.

    Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Click HERE to check out a series of New Server events!

  2. #2
    YAY! I can go for all those yummy titles again

  3. #3
    When will a server open?

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts