+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Shadowbound Server Merges on April 6th @ 04:00 EST

  1. #1
    Customer Service Representative R2_Henry is just another poster. For now....
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    122

    Shadowbound Server Merges on April 6th @ 04:00 EST

    [h=2]Shadowbound Server Merges for 04/05 @ 04:00 AM EDT[/h]
    Servers merge are scheduled for Thursday, the 6th of April beginning at 04:00 AM EDT(01:00 AM PDT, 08:00 AM GMT, and 16:00 PM GMT +8). These servers will be down for approximately 2 to 4 hours to allow for adequate testing, but could be longer. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes.


    The following servers to be merged are:

    Oceanic Servers (Group 1)
    • (8-30-39-46-53-57-60-63)+(66-69-71-97-103)
    Oceanic Servers (Group 2)
    • (106-109-112-115)+128
    US West (Group 1)
    • (6-13-16-59-70)+(19-25-34-42-51)
    Euro Servers (Group 1)
    • (3-11-14-17-22-44-48-56-62)+(28-32-35-37-40)
    Euro Servers (Group 2)
    • (65-68-89)+(73-81-85-87)+(91-94-96-98)+(100-102-105)
    Euro Servers (Group 3)
    • (108-111-114-117)+119+121+124+126








    US East Servers (Group 1)
    • (1-4-7)+(2-5-9-10-12-15-18)+(20-21-23-24-26-27-29-31-33-36)
    US East Servers (Group 2)
    • (38,41,43,49,50)+(45,47,52,54)+(55,58,61,72,75,78,80)+(64+67)
    US East Servers (Group 3)
    • (82,84,99)+( 86,88,92,95)+( 90,93)+101+104
    US East Servers (Group 4)
    • (107,110,113,116)+( 120,123)+118+122+127

    Last edited by R2_Henry; 04-05-2017 at 06:05 AM.

  2. #2
    SO OKAY.....You have done a MAJOR merge....NOW how about some new lvl 90 content!!!!!!!

  3. #3
    LOL....Lvl 90 is as empty as the Sahara - game still doesn't work, nobody even answers tickets anymore.

  4. #4
    Still waiting for the servers to open

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts