Get Adobe Flash Player。

Get Adobe Flash Player

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Baby wings SS

Moderator Kitwritten probably had their total rigged by Stormaggedon. Kitwritten probably had their total rigged by Stormaggedon. Kitwritten probably had their total rigged by Stormaggedon. Kitwritten probably had their total rigged by Stormaggedon. Kitwritten probably had their total rigged by Stormaggedon. Kitwritten probably had their total rigged by Stormaggedon. Kitwritten probably had their total rigged by Stormaggedon. Kitwritten probably had their total rigged by Stormaggedon. Kitwritten's Avatar

Baby wings SS

For the players that want to know what the baby wings look like, here is a SS.....

For the players that think they are rubbish .... start your own thread please,

Name:  baby wings.jpg
Views: 235
Size:  29.4 KB
    Dragon Pals Mod and Basic tech support

I am a troubleshooter / Tech Support / Forum Mod and I am a techophile, I deal with computers, servers, connections, typos, issues, bugs and glitches. My interest is in them, make them my problem please

Mage of Multitudes JohnNguyen is just another poster. For now.... JohnNguyen's Avatar
    Does it replaced the original wings? And does it like bonus stats?
    ▂ ▄ ▅ ▇ █ ♪♫♥ MUSIC IS MY LIFE ♥♪♫ █ ▇ ▆ ▄ ▂

✯Take That✯ 'Rule The World [HQ]' (っ◕‿◕)っ♥ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sw5Nzz6TE_0 ☜(ˆ▽ˆ)

✯David Cook✯ 'Laying Me Low' ٩(●̮̃•)۶ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zELa7nxPpak (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

✯Lana Del Rey✯ 'Young & Beautiful' (>‿◠)✌ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_1aF54DO60 ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ)

----------------(\_/)
    -(\(\----------(≧◡≦)
    ( =':')---<[:]|||||||[:]> http://forum.r2games.com/group.php?groupid=483
    (..(")(")✿❀❁(")(")

Squire of Statements Whiffy is just another poster. For now.... Whiffy's Avatar
    Awwwwwww they're so cuuuuute

♥Hell♥
    Sybian

S1 - VictisHNR

*smoooooooooooooooooochies*