Get Adobe Flash Player。

Get Adobe Flash Player

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: How to remove wartune lag[experimented]

  1. #1
    Herald of Harkenings
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    8

    How to remove wartune lag[experimented]

    How to make wartune faster



    First


    Name:  2013_04_09_14_34_29_384x480.png
Views: 1996
Size:  236.6 KB

    Environmental, Attack effects and Sounds are always off. this helps to increase fps.


    Second


    Name:  2013_04_09_14_38_04_204x336.png
Views: 1983
Size:  60.0 KB


    Have this Plugin Called "Flash Render Quality changer" makes Wartune quality low.

    Third


    Name:  2013_04_09_14_39_56_252x160.png
Views: 1966
Size:  40.4 KB

    Always disable Enable Hardware Acceleration. This makes it slower on slow computer's.

    Fourth


    Name:  2013_04_09_14_40_35_600x316.png
Views: 1984
Size:  78.2 KB

    Make sure that the process on chrome are not many always end process on unused ones.


    Fifth


    Name:  2013_04_09_14_43_18_156x164.png
Views: 1975
Size:  4.0 KB

    Make this as your theme it also smooths the pc making things faster.


    For the experienced PC user

    Try ticking * predict network action.....*
    Name:  comodo.jpg
Views: 1970
Size:  29.2 KB

    These settings are the ones that are most likely to cause lag if incorrect, check that they are correct for your connection type

    Name:  proxy.jpg
Views: 1971
Size:  19.0 KB
    Last edited by Kitwritten; 04-09-2013 at 03:29 AM.

  2. #2
    Priest of Pontifications
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    255
    5th is the only possible thing which could fix network lag, although im fairly confident its R2 games fault not 10 different users/isps's.

  3. #3
    Knight of Knowledge
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,007
    u don't need this when u had i7 and high end ge force 550TI.
    ☣CAIN☣

  4. #4
    Herald of Harkenings koetjaj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    in Hell cluster
    Posts
    11
    i use i7 n nvidiaGT640M with 2mbps net.. STILL LAG (JUST IN GUILD BATTLE).... LoL.. heloooooooooo...

    http://forum.r2games.com/showthread....quit!!!!/page2
    ☣CAIN☣

  5. #5
    Herald of Harkenings Kawaii~chan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    3
    did you did the second its a big change

  6. #6
    Moderator Kitwritten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    in the forums
    Posts
    8,182
    Quote Originally Posted by koetjaj View Post
    i use i7 n nvidiaGT640M with 2mbps net.. STILL LAG (JUST IN GUILD BATTLE).... LoL.. heloooooooooo...

    http://forum.r2games.com/showthread....quit!!!!/page2
    go to http://www.speedtest.net/ do a run and post the result, cos if you are on a 2mbps line then I am not surprised that you may have some lag
    Dragon Pals Mod and Basic tech support

    I am a troubleshooter / Tech Support / Forum Mod and I am a techophile, I deal with computers, servers, connections, typos, issues, bugs and glitches. My interest is in them, make them my problem please

  7. #7
    Herald of Harkenings
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    21
    erm, dear moderator,
    how much bandwidth does this game use? if people with 2mbps lines were supposed to lag, all the world wide network would have fallen apart long time when the first online game showed up.. if you have nothing else to see the bandwidth usage, run resource meter on win7..

  8. #8
    Moderator Kitwritten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    in the forums
    Posts
    8,182
    2 mbps connections are insanely low bandwidth connections.... watching a youtube day on a bad day can lag the hell out of a 2 mg line.... downloading a torrent can bottom a player out...... and with the specs of his computer ? it would be like owning a ferrari and letting down all the tyres on it.... so I am wondering if the player typoed....... its got nothing to do with WT


    Name:  microsoft-tech-support-centre.jpg
Views: 1931
Size:  52.4 KB
    Last edited by Kitwritten; 04-09-2013 at 06:43 AM.
    Dragon Pals Mod and Basic tech support

    I am a troubleshooter / Tech Support / Forum Mod and I am a techophile, I deal with computers, servers, connections, typos, issues, bugs and glitches. My interest is in them, make them my problem please

  9. #9
    Herald of Harkenings
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    46
    Sorry to interrupt, this is my connection during peak hours and i hit 10mbps during Guild Battle but i still suffer from lag during the matches as well as 7/16 issues. Is this enough for WT?Name:  Speedtest.png
Views: 1957
Size:  638.3 KB
    S81 - xPinoyHide

  10. #10
    Knight of Knowledge
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,805
    Name:  speedtest.jpg
Views: 1921
Size:  28.2 KB
    Quote Originally Posted by lordjeps View Post
    Sorry to interrupt, this is my connection during peak hours and i hit 10mbps during Guild Battle but i still suffer from lag during the matches as well as 7/16 issues. Is this enough for WT?Attachment 38715
    hmm a 20mb/s guy here lags too
    prolly need fibre optics @ 100 to 200 mbps to play wartune without lag for guild battle.
    Last edited by R21577189; 04-09-2013 at 07:34 AM.
    Attachment 62996
    Five Sylphs for the Heros in wartune,
    Two for the Whales in their deep blue ocean,
    Three for Mortal Men doomed to die,
    One for the Big Whales on their dark throne
    In the Land of Wartune where the heroes lie.
    One sylph to crush them all, One sylph to kill mobs,
    One sylph to bring them all and in the darkness bind them
    In the Land of Wartune where the Moby duck lie."

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts