Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

?Network Maintanance Notification

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ?Network Maintanance Notification

    Dear players,

    Due to networks upgrades, during certain time period there will be connection exception which may last 10 minutes, such as disconnection,lag and unable to recharge, as well as other issues. When the upgrades finish, you will be able to log into game and play as usual. We are extremely sorry for all the inconvenience it may cause.


    The specific connection exception time periods are as follow:

    Aug 24th: 23:00--01:30 PDT / Aug 25th 14:00--16:30 GMT+8 / Aug 25th 02:00--04:30 EDT / Aug 25th 06:00--08:30 GMT
    Aug 25th: 22:00--00:30 PDT / Aug 26th 13:00--15:30 GMT+8 / Aug 26th 01:00--03:30 EDT / Aug 26th 05:00--07:30 GMT ​
Working...
X