Hello!

Join us on August 30th 22:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 19:00 PDT / August 31st 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Rainbow Landing. Rainbow Landing will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates
and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

See you in-game!