Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Flash EOL

Attention: Adobe has blocked flash content from playing beginning January 12th. Please update to new client version 1.1.2.
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Have questions or concerns you want to talk about? Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

CS Server Merge Scheduled at October 25th 02:00 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Merge] CS Server Merge Scheduled at October 25th 02:00 AM EDT



    A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, October 25th at 02:00 AM EDT / 06:00 GMT / 14:00 GMT+8/ October 24th 23:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

    US West Servers:

    [S73, S75, S77, S78, S81, S82,S85, S87, S89, S91, S95, S99, S101, S108, S110, S112, S116] + S122

    After the merge the following things will happen:
    1. Each character will still have a S# marker added to the front of their name. For example, (S63)RoryWilliams on Plethurian Plains will still be (S63)RoryWillaims.
    2. All characters will be preserved, even if you have more than 3 characters between the servers.
    3. All character data will be preserved (including items, skills, pets, stats, mounts, wings, Crystal, Gold, Honor, PK rating, Nobility and VIP statuses).
    4. Guild membership, friends and black listed players will be preserved.
    5. Current quest progress will be preserved.
    6. Any items in your temporary inventory will remain; any items currently in a shop will be moved to your inventory.
    7. Dungeon attempts will be maintained.
Working...
X