Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S124] Vine Spring - Going Live 11/1 at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [S124] Vine Spring - Going Live 11/1 at 22:00 EDT

    Hello!

    Join us on November 1st 22:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 19:00 PDT / November 2nd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Vine Spring. Vine Spring will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!

  • 43v3rA
    replied
    why server not ON yet?

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X