Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S133] Hinglow Slopes - Going Live 8/1 at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [S133] Hinglow Slopes - Going Live 8/1 at 19:00 PDT



    Hello!

    Join us on August 1st at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ August 2nd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Hinglow Slopes. Hinglow Slopes will be a PvE server set on PDT (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!

  • doc38smith
    replied
    Hmmm. You opened the server ~9 hours earlier than advertised. That REALLY sucks for people that actually started on time. Other players got ~9 hours head start on us, which is actually quite a lot in terms of those first week prizes.

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X