Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S146] Ellesmere - Going Live Sept 2nd at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • isaac.li
    started a topic [S146] Ellesmere - Going Live Sept 2nd at 19:00 PDT

    [S146] Ellesmere - Going Live Sept 2nd at 19:00 PDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on September 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 21:00 EST / September 3rd at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Shadowed Mountain. [S146] Ellesmerewill be a PvE server set on PDT(US EAST). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, Shadowed Mountain.

  • kaelz
    replied
    great !!!!

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X