Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S154] Staggrove*- Going Live May 2nd at 23:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • *Minori*
    started a topic [S154] Staggrove*- Going Live May 2nd at 23:00 EDT

    [S154] Staggrove*- Going Live May 2nd at 23:00 EDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on May 2nd at 20:00 PDT / 23:00 EDT / May 3rd at 11:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Staggrove. [S154] Staggrovewill be a PvE server set on EDT(US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, Staggrove!
    Last edited by *Minori*; 05-02-2021, 10:28 PM.

  • MemoryLane
    replied
    Originally posted by Gluttonous88 View Post
    Is the server postponed? Just wondering?
    The delay in opening has been reported. Thank you for your patience.

    Leave a comment:


  • Gluttonous88
    replied
    Is the server postponed? Just wondering?

    Leave a comment:


  • youkugekki3
    replied
    Can't wait DD see u all

    Leave a comment:


  • *Minori*
    replied
    Please, post in the appropriate section of the forums. Spamming and requesting the same thing will NOT speed up how quickly it is provided. I do not have any say when the rewards for LOV are sent to each player. I can remind the team they need to be sent, but that is the limit of my abilities. The team has been notified. Thank you.

    Leave a comment:


  • RudeusGreyrat101
    replied
    please miniro before you make the new server please give the reward on s153 *** zzz its 3weeks but still no reward

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X