Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[S157] Fort Kings - Going Live August 2nd at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [S157] Fort Kings - Going Live August 2nd at 19:00 PDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on August 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / August 3rd at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Fort Kings.[S157] Fort Kings will be a PvE server set on PDT(US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, [S157] Fort Kings.

  • *Minori*
    replied
    I've notified the team the server is not available yet. Please, be patient in the meantime. Thank you!

    Leave a comment:


  • Beepuddylan
    replied
    Originally posted by safwan000 View Post
    Is the server postponed or only me cant see them ?
    Nope, because it is 09:18 on August 3rd here in Utah and still no S157.... Safe to assume they postponed it...

    Leave a comment:


  • safwan000
    replied
    Is the server postponed or only me cant see them ?

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X