Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

Join us on October 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / October 3rd at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Jalapeno. [S159] Jalapeno will be a PvE server set on PDT(US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
See you in, [S159] Jalapeno.