Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

Join us on May 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT / May 3rd at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Freybourne. [S166] Freybourne will be a PvE server set on EDT(US EAST). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
See you in, [S166] Freybourne.