Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Community Discord Server Event

Join us for our weekly Discord Server event. Click HERE for details!
2 of 2 < >

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[S169] Starlight - Going Live August 2nd at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S169] Starlight - Going Live August 2nd at 19:00 PDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on August 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT / August 3rd at 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Starlight. [S169] Starlight will be a PvE server set on PDT(US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
    See you in, [S169] Starlight.
    If you have a problem, need assistance and we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
    Looking for a guide? Try here.*

    CS1 - FAQ here

    Please, note my inbox is broken. Post your issue or question on the forums.
Working...
X