No announcement yet.

[Guide] Zodiac System

This topic is closed.
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Guide] Zodiac System

    Click image for larger version

Name:	interface.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	120.2 KB
ID:	1774202
    Once a day you can complete Zodiac quests, click the accept quests and find the zodiac boss associated with it, there are four that respawn every few hours. gonna leave it a mystery so players have stuff to discover on own(this information already available in other guides and should display boss location when accept quest as shown in picture)

    • Signs

    • Aries Mar. 21–Apr. 19
    • Taurus Apr. 20–May 20
    • Gemini May 21–June 21
    • Cancer June 22–July 22
    • Leo July 23–Aug. 22
    • Virgo Aug. 23–Sept. 22
    • Libra Sept. 23–Oct. 23
    • Scorpio Oct. 24–Nov. 21
    • Sagittarius Nov. 22–Dec. 21
    • Capricorn Dec. 22–Jan. 19
    • Aquarius Jan. 20–Feb. 18
    • Pisces Feb. 19–Mar. 20
    • *Advisory Warning*

    you can only choose a Date of birth to enter for Zodiac ONCE, there is no Resetting the date once confirmed.
    the good news if you picked the wrong one is, you wont miss out on any Stat benefits you were intended, it'll just show a different horoscope symbol for you.
    • Level Benefits:

    To activate Blessing Click Bless
    Click image for larger version

Name:	bless.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	20.6 KB
ID:	1735949
    this Blessing will only be used once per day and will reset on its own.
    • Level 1: 5% PATK & MATK 10,000 HP for 5 hours;
    • Level 2: 7% PATK & MATK 50,000 HP
    • Level 3: 9% PATK & MATK 90,000 HP
    • Level 4: 12% PATK & MATK 130,000 HP
    • Level 5: 15% PATK & MATK 200,000 HP for 5 hour Blessing

    Levels are increased by attaining a 5 on the star chart and drawing your horoscope which will give you a Lucky Heart.
    Click image for larger version

Name:	5star.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	9.8 KB
ID:	1735950
    Collect 5 hearts and you can click Update next to them which will upgrade your 5 hour blessing.
    Remember to Draw Horoscope on each Star Blessing you'd like to keep, if you click too fast and pass by a Fifth Star and don't Draw, you don't get credit for it.

    • Bosses:

    There are four Zodiac Bosses that will spawn in certain locations. Bosses will respawn every 30 minutes. You can complete a hunt quest for one each day to receive Zodiac Enchantment Stone x1 and Zodiac Shard x1, depending on the type of boss defeated for the quest. You can accept and complete the quest from the Zodiac Interface.
    They can be defeated in a party and get credit. So be sure to help each other out
    • Synthesizing Equipment:

    To access the synthesis for the equipment, open the Zodiac panel and click the Synthesize button. You need 33 Zodiac Shards to synth each piece of equipment. There are four pieces of Zodiac equipment you can synthesize
    • Synthesizing Zodiac Awakening Equipment:

    Once you have synthesized Orange quality Zodiac gear with Legendary Zodiac Shards and would like to awaken your equipment to higher potentials, open Zodiac panel and click the Awakening button.

    Here are some possibility's as to what they will look like once Awakened and Enchanted
    Click image for larger version

Name:	awakened sword.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	39.6 KB
ID:	1735940Click image for larger version

Name:	awakened charm.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	40.3 KB
ID:	1735941
    Click image for larger version

Name:	awakened shield.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	39.7 KB
ID:	1735942Click image for larger version

Name:	zodiac awakened armor.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	25.0 KB
ID:	1735944
    These Equipment pieces DO NOT replace any gear prior to this update when worn. they are separate benefits, like clothes.

    Resetting Horoscope:
    Click image for larger version

Name:	reset.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	13.9 KB
ID:	1735951
    If you have collected your Star Blessing for the day(Draw Horoscope Button), you may reset it to try for a different star as many times as you like(costs 15 crystal) then Drawing again if its been reset, meaning you can re cast experience buffs or try your luck again at getting a Legendary Shard or Lucky heart, or Zodiac Awakening Stone.
    The Star system will be reset by the system once per day like other normal daily events

    Types of Star Blessings can receive are;
    • One Star: 2x EXP for 2 hours
    • Two Star: 3x EXP for 2 hours
    • Three Star: 3x Drop rate for 2 hours
    • Four Star: Random Legendary Zodiac Equipment Shard x1
    • Five Star: Receive Lucky Heart
    • Six Star: Receive Legendary Zodiac Enchantment Stone x1
    • Seven Star: Receive Zodiac Awakening Stone x1. (Note: Remove Any Gems before synthesizing Awakened Equipment otherwise gems will disappear)
    • Eight Star: Obtain Zodiac Fusion Talisman X1 (Note: Only awakened equipment can undergo fusion. Also, be sure to remove socketed gems from the equipment you wish to fuse otherwise the gems will disappear).

    The Experience Blessings and drop Blessings stack with all current experience tokens and buffs.
    Click image for larger version

Name:	xp benefits.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	13.5 KB
ID:	1735945
    use your EXP buffs when Server EXP and guild EXP & your own EXP boosts are up for best benefits

    The Zodiac panel is located next to the Guild Boss and AFK button in bottom corner of the screen
    Click image for larger version

Name:	zodiac location.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	29.3 KB
ID:	1735943
    You must be Level 50 to unlock Zodiac interface

    Click image for larger version

Name:	zodiac.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	91.0 KB
ID:	1740403
    Click image for larger version

Name:	zodiac1.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	69.6 KB
ID:	1740404
    Click image for larger version

Name:	zodiac2.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	59.7 KB
ID:	1740405
    Last edited by ShadowGammaDraco; 06-13-2015, 04:18 PM.