Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

[Announcement] Return to standard time

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Announcement] Return to standard time

    Greetings Dragonians,

    Daylight Saving Time (DST) is about to end and clocks will be going back one hour. At 02:00 local time on October 25th, clocks will go back to 01:00 in most European locations. At 02:00 local time on November 1st, clock will go back to 01:00 in US East/West locations.

    By then, in-game server times also need to be adjusted back to standard time (winter time), so we'll have different maintenance times as follows:

    All European servers will be undergoing maintenance starting at 10/25 8:00 AM GMT+1 (10/25 15:00 GMT+8).

    All US East servers will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11/01 03:00 AM EDT (11/01 15:00 GMT+8).

    All US West servers will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11/01 00:00 AM PDT (11/01 15:00 GMT+8).

    Each maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours, but could be longer.

    The adjustment may affect your connection in-game, please keep an eye on this thread for any changes or updates! We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    -The Dragon Pals Team

  • #2
    It is closed servers s21 europe

    Comment


    • #3
      has this happened?

      Comment


      • #4
        Yes, it was done.

        Comment

        Working...
        X