Announcement

Collapse

Official Community Discord Server

Join us on the new R2Games Community Discord Server! https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5
See more
See less

Update for standard time

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Update for standard time

    Greetings Dragonians,

    In-game server times need to be adjusted back to standard time, so we'll have different maintenance times as follows:

    All EDT Servers will be going offline on 11/06 at 4:00 AM EDT (on 11/06 at 4:00pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to standard time EST

    All PDT Servers will be going offline on 11/06 at 1:00 AM PDT (on 11/06 at 4:00pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to standard time PST

    All GMT+1 Servers will be going offline on 10/30 at 1:00 AM GMT+1 (on 10/30 at 8:00am GMT+8) to adjust the server time to standard time GMT

    Maintenance is expected to last more than 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!

    -The Dragon Pals Team
    Last edited by R2_Dagny; 10-28-2016, 12:58 AM.
Working...
X