Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Forum PMs and Mail

Due to an error in the current version of vBulletin, most are experiencing errors with the private messaging system. Please do not send moderators private messages for assistance at this time. If you have an issue that requires privacy, let us know in your new post or thread and we will work with you to find another option. Thanks - The Moderation Team.
2 of 2 < >

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For recent R2 login issues, please log in through the website starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com. In addition, the bookmark of the saved URL may still contain the word "http", please change it to "https". If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookies to complete the most recent update, or try again with another browser. Thank you.
See more
See less

It's happening again S36/38 down

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • It's happening again S36/38 down

    Argh!!!!!

    [ATTACH=CONFIG]106770[/ATTACH]
    Attached Files

  • #2
    same problem here!

    Comment


    • #3
      ​Shadowbound Update for All Servers (Including Armor Games S1)


      Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 9/26 at the following times:

      · 9/26 00:00 PDT
      · 9/26 03:00 EDT
      · 9/26 08:00 GMT
      · 9/26 15:00 GMT+8


      Update Details:
      1. Random Shop (found within the Shop panel): Players can purchase many rare items here.
      2. More events
      3. Merc Card Packs in the Limited Shop

      The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!

      Please stay tuned on the forum for further info.

      Comment


      • #4
        that update was 5 days ago! today is 10/1

        Comment


        • #5
          we are doing maintenance on S36 /38 and armour 1
          Dragon Pals and Shadowbound Mod and Basic tech support

          R2 Serrin, My partner and fiancee, RIP 1971-2015
          Cha bhi fios aire math an tobair gus an trÃ*igh e.

          Comment

          Working...
          X