First Serious Knight

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Serious Knight

Hey, im a veteran of wartune, had 4 toons over the past 2 years, but theyve all been archers and mages. I first noticed knights power when in a GB, me and 3 mages fought 2 knights (all 6 in top 10) and they were taking enless hits from all of us. Right now i made a knight thats lvl 55, right now im top knight by more than 10k and then theres other 2 archers that are 8-10k ahead of me lol. I got about 50k br, 11k pdef 12k patk, my holy seal is lvl 5 and i got iron wall and persistance. My astros are holy force, holy block, prestine fortitude snipers edge and the mdef one. My soul engraving is lvl 17 but i got 3k saved for the soul engraving event. Currentley im sitting tight at 55 to catch up with everyone else in the skills department cuz i just powered to 55, so its the basic how am i doing, and what can i improve on question. Also with the runestone exchange event i got a healing rune and chaos rune so which ones should i use? Another question is how are my astros? I did the sell all greens technique so im loaded with 5 or 6 other oranges so if you can think of it i probably have it if i should put it on.

your astrals are ok,but what is your equipment?12k PATK is little low for your lvl,also need to get soul engraving to highter lvl.Holy Seal is also low,my knight is 56 lvl with lvl9 HS.Chaos rune is for PvP,go with heal for dungeons

Comment